American Horror Story Complete Series 1-10 (NZ DVD)

American Horror Story Complete Series 1-10 (NZ DVD)


Buy american horror story season 1-10 dvd in NZ

Genres: DVD Sets.AHS,DVD Sets.Horror
Starring: Sarah Paulson, Alison Pill, Angela Bassett, Kathy Bates
Compatibility: DVDs working in NZ
New Zealand Shipping Charges: Free Shipping
60-Day Money Back Guarantee.


American Horror Story Seasons 1-10 DVD NZ

Distributor: 20th Century Fox
Release Date: Nov. 4th 2021
Language: English
Video Format: PAL Region 4
Number of Discs: 35

Where can I watch american horror story season 1-10?

The ninth season, subtitled 1984, takes place outside of Los Angeles during the 1980s and focuses on a group of young staff members at a summer camp getting ready to reopen after a massacre 14 years prior. The tenth season, subtitled, Double Feature, includes two parts, and the first one takes place in 2021, focusing on a family who moves to a coastal town where the strange inhabitants begin to make an impact on their lives. In January 2020, FX renewed the series for an additional three seasons. Although reception to individual seasons has varied, American Horror Story largely has been well received by television critics, with the majority of the praise going towards the cast, particularly Jessica Lange.

Where can I find american horror story season 1-10?

American Horror Story is an American anthology horror television series created by Ryan Murphy and Brad Falchuk for the cable network FX. The first installment in the American Story media franchise, each season is conceived as a self-contained miniseries, following a different set of characters and settings, and a storyline with its own “beginning, middle, and end.” Some plot elements of each season are loosely inspired by true events.[4][5][6] Many actors appear in more than one season, often playing a new character.

Where can I buy american horror story season 1-10 tv series?

The third season, subtitled Coven, takes place in New Orleans, Louisiana in 2013, and follows a coven of witches who face off against those who wish to destroy them. The fourth season, subtitled Freak Show, takes place in Jupiter, Florida, during 1952 and centers around one of the last remaining American freak shows and their struggle for survival. The fifth season, subtitled Hotel, takes place in Los Angeles, California, during 2015 and focuses on the staff and guests of a supernatural hotel. The sixth season, subtitled Roanoke, takes place in North Carolina during 2014-2016 and focuses on the paranormal events that take place at an isolated farmhouse haunted by the deceased Roanoke colony.
Ship from Sydney, Australia. Arrive NZ in 2-3 weeks via NZ Post, seller takes all the risk.

Additional Information



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “American Horror Story Complete Series 1-10 (NZ DVD)”

You may also like…